Radisson Blu Dubai Deira Creek Hotel

6 March 2019

The essential access industry event

Created and organised by

المؤتمر السنوى للمعدات والأليات

CONTACTS

BOOKING INFORMATION:

Jean HARRISON

Membership Officer &
Event/Committee Coordinator

Tel: +44 (0)15395 66700

e-mail: info@ipaf.org

 

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Jo Power,

Head of Membership & Communications, IPAF

Tel: +44 (0)15395 66700

e-mail: jo.power@ipaf.org

 

IAPA ENTRIES:

Euan Youdale,

Editor, Access International

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786214 
e-mail: euan.youdale@khl.com

 

VENUE INFORMATION:

Saara Rootes

Events Director

Tel: +44 (0)1892 784088

e-mail: saara.rootes@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:

 

SPONSORSHIP MANAGER &

NORTH AMERICA

Tony Radke

Tel: +1 480-478-6302

e-mail: tony.radke@khl.com

 

UK

Simon Kelly

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 223

e-mail: simon.kelly@khl.com

 

THE NETHERLANDS/

LUXEMBOURG/SCANDINAVIA

Arthur Schavemaker

Tel:  +31(0)547 275005

e-mail: arthur@kenter.nl

 

FRANCE

Hamilton Pearman

Tel:  +33 (0)1 4593 0858

e-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

 

ITALY

Fabio Potestà

Tel: +39 (0) 10 570 4948

e-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

 

GERMANY

Simon Battersby

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786232

e-mail: simon.battersby@khl.com

 

SPAIN

Mike Posener

Tel: +353 860 431219

e-mail: mike.posener@khl.com

 

TURKEY

Emre Apa

Tel: +90 532 324 36 16

e-mail:

emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

 

JAPAN

Michihiro Kawahara

Tel: +81 3 3212 3671

e-mail: kawahara@rayden.jp

 

CHINA

Cathy Yao

Tel:  +86 10 6553 6676

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

VP GLOBAL SALES

Trevor Pease

e-mail: trevor.pease@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gold sponsor

Supporting sponsor