CONTACTS

The essential access industry event

VIRTUAL EVENT

18 MARCH 2021

Created and organised by

BOOKING INFORMATION:

Courtney Kellett

Membership Coordinator, IPAF

Tel: +44 (0)15395 66700

e-mail: courtney.kellett@ipaf.org

 

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Jo Power,

Head of Membership & Communications, IPAF

Tel: +44 (0)15395 66700

e-mail: jo.power@ipaf.org

 

IAPA ENTRIES:

Euan Youdale,

Editor, Access International

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786214 
e-mail: euan.youdale@khl.com

 

EVENT INFORMATION:

Saara Rootes

Events Director

Tel: +44 (0)1892 784088

e-mail: saara.rootes@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:

 

COMMERCIAL MANAGER IAPA's

Bridget Leary

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786220

e-mail: bridget.leary@khl.com

 

UK

Ollie Hodges

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 253

e-mail: ollie.hodges@khl.com

 

USA

Tony Radke

Tel: +1 480-478-6302

e-mail: tony.radke@khl.com

 

THE NETHERLANDS/BELGIUM/

LUXEMBOURG/SCANDINAVIA

Arthur Schavemaker

Tel:  +31(0)547 275005

e-mail: arthur@kenter.nl

 

GERMANY/SPAIN

Petra Kaiser

Tel: +49 (0)711 34167472

e-mail: petra.kaiser@khl.com

 

EASTERN EUROPE

Simon Battersby

Tel:  +49 711 34 16 74 70

e-mail: simon.battersby@khl.com

 

FRANCE

Hamilton Pearman

Tel:  +33 (0)1 4593 0858

e-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

 

ITALY

Fabio Potestà

Tel: +39 (0) 10 570 4948

e-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

 

TURKEY

Emre Apa

Tel: +90 532 324 36 16

e-mail:

emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

 

JAPAN

Michihiro Kawahara

Tel: +81 3 3212 3671

e-mail: kawahara@rayden.jp

 

CHINA

Cathy Yao

Tel:  +86 10 6553 6676

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

VP GLOBAL SALES

Trevor Pease

e-mail: trevor.pease@khl.com

 

 

HEADLINE SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSORS

NETWORKING BREAK VIDEO SPONSOR

SUPPORTER PLUS SPONSORS

MEDIA PARTNERS

CREATED AND ORGANISED BY