12 & 13 March, 2025 – Dublin Royal Convenction Centre, Dublin, Ireland

Event Contacts

event sponsorship

Ollie Hodges

Events Sponsorship Manager, KHL

+44 (0)1892 786 253
ollie.hodges@khl.com

IAPA Award ENTRIES

Euan Youdale

Editor, Access International

+44 (0)1892 786214 
euan.youdale@khl.com

IAPA awards

Steven Webb

Events Manager, KHL Group

+44 (0)1892 786243
steven.webb@khl.com

IPAF Summit Information

Jo Power

Head of Membership & Communications, IPAF

+44 (0)15395 66700
jo.power@ipaf.org

event registration

Courtney Kellett

Membership & Marketing Executive, IPAF
Individual registrations and table bookings contact

+44 (0)15395 66703
courtney.kellett@ipaf.org

payment queries

IPAF Accounts

+44 (0)15395 66700
accounts@ipaf.org

Sponsorship Opportunities

AMERICAS

Tony Radke

+1 480-478-6302
tony.radke@khl.com

BENELUX / SCANDINAVIA & EASTERN EUROPE

Arthur Schavemaker

+31(0)547 275005
arthur.kenter.nl

ITALY

Fabio Potestà

+39 (0) 10 570 4948
info@mediapointsrl.it

SPAIN

Ollie Hodges

+44 (0)1892 786 253
ollie.hodges@khl.com

JAPAN

Michihiro Kawahara

+81 3 3212 3671
kawahara@rayden.jp

united kingdom

Eleanor Shefford

+44 (0)1892 786 236
eleanor.shefford@khl.com

France

Hamilton Pearman

+33 (0)1 4593 0858
hpearman@wanadoo.fr

GERMANY

Peter Collinson

+49 (0)1892 786 220
peter.collinson@khl.com

turkey

Emre Apa

+90 532 324 36 16
emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

China

Cathy Yao

+86 10 6553 6676
cathy.yao@khl.com